22972 - PNBE BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 25 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE BDTS SF EXP - 22972 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). PNBE BDTS SF EXP runs on Thurs . PNBE BDTS SF EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 23:10 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 07:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--23:10--011
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:5703:0710 mins21212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI05:0805:102 mins35612
STASATNA07:5008:0010 mins52512
KTEKATNI09:1009:155 mins62312
JBPJABALPUR10:5011:0010 mins71412
NUNARSINGHPUR12:1312:152 mins79812
ETITARSI JN14:4014:5010 mins95912
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:2519:305 mins126612
NDBNANDURBAR23:3523:4510 mins144112
UDNUDHNA JN02:3002:4010 mins159713
BLVALSAD04:0504:105 mins166213
VAPIVAPI04:2904:367 mins168613
BVIBORIVALI06:5406:573 mins182613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye