22971 - BDTS PNBE S FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS PNBE S FAST - 22971 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to PNBE (PATNA JN). BDTS PNBE S FAST runs on Mon . BDTS PNBE S FAST train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:35 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 02:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI17:0717:092 mins1911
VAPIVAPI19:1219:175 mins15911
BLVALSAD19:4419:495 mins18311
UDNUDHNA JN21:1321:152 mins24811
NDBNANDURBAR00:3500:405 mins40412
BSLBHUSAVAL JN04:1504:205 mins57912
ETITARSI JN09:1009:2010 mins88612
NUNARSINGHPUR11:2611:282 mins104712
JBPJABALPUR12:4012:5010 mins113112
KTEKATNI14:0014:055 mins122212
STASATNA15:3015:4010 mins132012
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI18:5318:552 mins148912
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:0722:1710 mins163312
PNBEPATNA JN02:05----184513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye