22970 - BSB OKHA SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 55 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB OKHA SF EXP - 22970 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to OKHA (OKHA). BSB OKHA SF EXP runs on undefined . BSB OKHA SF EXP train departs from VARANASI JN at 21:55 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--21:55--0911
BOYBHADOHI22:3122:332 mins45211
JNHJANGHAI JN23:0623:082 mins7511
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ00:4500:5510 mins13512
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:3003:355 mins329212
TDLTUNDLA JN06:4006:455 mins558112
AFAGRA FORT07:2507:305 mins580112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY09:5009:555 mins74212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:4010:455 mins80612
KOTAKOTA JN12:0512:1510 mins913212
NADNAGDA JN15:3315:352 mins113812
RTMRATLAM JN16:1016:2010 mins1180412
BRCVADODARA JN20:1020:2515 mins1439612
ANNDANAND JN21:0821:091 min147412
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:4023:0020 mins1538112
VGVIRAMGAM JN00:1400:162 mins1604113
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR01:2301:252 mins166813
RJTRAJKOT JN03:3603:415 mins1784313
HAPAHAPA04:3804:4810 mins185713
JAMJAMNAGAR05:0705:125 mins186613
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA06:3906:412 mins192013
DWKDWARKA07:4807:535 mins200413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye