22969 - OKHA BSB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 5 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The OKHA BSB EXPRESS - 22969 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to BSB (VARANASI JN). OKHA BSB EXPRESS runs on Fri . OKHA BSB EXPRESS train departs from OKHA at 13:45 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 02:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWKDWARKA14:0814:135 mins29-11
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA15:2515:272 mins113-11
JAMJAMNAGAR16:1516:205 mins167-11
HAPAHAPA16:4516:472 mins176-11
RJTRAJKOT JN18:2518:3510 mins249-11
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR20:3620:382 mins365-11
VGVIRAMGAM JN21:4321:452 mins430-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:5523:0712 mins495-11
ANNDANAND JN00:2600:282 mins559-12
BRCVADODARA JN01:2101:287 mins595-12
RTMRATLAM JN06:0006:066 mins857-12
NADNAGDA JN07:1007:122 mins901-12
KOTAKOTA JN09:4009:455 mins1126-12
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR11:0511:072 mins1234-12
GGCGANGAPUR CITY12:1512:205 mins1298-12
AFAGRA FORT15:3015:4010 mins1459-12
TDLTUNDLA JN16:4516:5510 mins1482-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:5720:058 mins1703-12
ALDALLAHABAD JN23:4023:5010 mins1897-12
JNHJANGHAI JN01:0301:052 mins1957-13
BOYBHADOHI01:3601:382 mins1987-13
BSBVARANASI JN02:50----2032-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye