22966 - BGKT BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 5 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGKT BDTS SF EXP - 22966 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). BGKT BDTS SF EXP runs on undefined . BGKT BDTS SF EXP train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 19:40 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MJMARWAR JN21:3321:385 mins100111
ABRABU ROAD00:3000:4010 mins266112
MSHMAHESANA JN03:0203:042 mins383112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:3504:5520 mins451712
BRCVADODARA JN06:5707:025 mins551112
STSURAT08:5008:555 mins680212
BLVALSAD09:5009:522 mins748312
BVIBORIVALI11:5611:593 mins913512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye