22965 - BDTS BGKT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 55 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS BGKT EXP - 22965 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI). BDTS BGKT EXP runs on Sat . BDTS BGKT EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 23:55 hrs and arrives at BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 16:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI00:2500:272 mins19412
BLVALSAD02:3802:402 mins183212
STSURAT03:5003:555 mins252112
BRCVADODARA JN05:4305:485 mins381312
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:4508:0520 mins48112
MSHMAHESANA JN09:5810:002 mins54812
ABRABU ROAD12:2512:3510 mins666212
MJMARWAR JN15:1315:152 mins83112
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI16:50----931212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye