22964 - BVC BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BVC BDTS SF EXP - 22964 runs from BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). BVC BDTS SF EXP runs on Sun . BVC BDTS SF EXP train departs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 17:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 07:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SOJNSIHOR GUJARAT17:5417:551 min2011
SGDSONGADH18:0018:022 mins28111
DLJDHOLA JN18:2018:211 min4911
BTDBOTAD JN18:5218:553 mins92111
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN19:4519:461 min164111
VGVIRAMGAM JN21:4321:452 mins233211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:5523:0510 mins298411
NDNADIAD JN23:5123:532 mins344111
ANNDANAND JN00:1100:132 mins362112
BRCVADODARA JN00:5801:1820 mins398312
BHBHARUCH JN02:0802:102 mins468412
STSURAT03:0503:105 mins527212
NVSNAVSARI03:3103:332 mins556212
VAPIVAPI04:2204:242 mins622212
DRDDAHANU ROAD05:0605:082 mins670212
BVIBORIVALI06:5406:573 mins760612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye