22962 - SURAT INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURAT INTERCITY - 22962 runs from HAPA (HAPA) to ST (SURAT). SURAT INTERCITY runs on Tue . SURAT INTERCITY train departs from HAPA at 04:55 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PDHPADADHARI05:4005:411 min5111
RJTRAJKOT JN06:1006:155 mins73111
WKRWANKANER JN06:5506:572 mins11511
THANTHAN JN07:2407:262 mins141111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR08:0608:082 mins18911
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:1109:132 mins25411
SBTSABARMATI JN10:0110:032 mins31411
ADIAHMEDABAD JN10:3010:5020 mins319611
NDNADIAD JN11:4011:422 mins365111
ANNDANAND JN12:0012:022 mins383111
BRCVADODARA JN12:4312:485 mins419111
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN13:0913:101 min449211
BHBHARUCH JN13:4113:432 mins489411
AKVANKLESHWAR JN13:5313:541 min498211
KSBKOSAMBA JN14:0814:091 min517211
KIMKIM14:1914:201 min524211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye