22960 - SURAT INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 5 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURAT INTERCITY - 22960 runs from JAM (JAMNAGAR) to ST (SURAT). SURAT INTERCITY runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SURAT INTERCITY train departs from JAMNAGAR at 04:45 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HAPAHAPA04:5304:552 mins911
PDHPADADHARI05:3705:381 min6011
RJTRAJKOT JN06:1006:155 mins85111
WKRWANKANER JN06:5506:572 mins127211
THANTHAN JN07:2407:262 mins154111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR08:0608:082 mins201211
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:1109:132 mins267211
CLDYCHANDLODIYA09:5209:542 mins32111
SBTSABARMATI JN10:0110:032 mins32711
ADIAHMEDABAD JN10:3010:5020 mins332611
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD11:2511:261 min36011
NDNADIAD JN11:4111:421 min378111
ANNDANAND JN12:0112:021 min396111
BRCVADODARA JN12:4312:485 mins432311
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN13:0913:101 min461211
BHBHARUCH JN13:4213:431 min502411
AKVANKLESHWAR JN13:5313:541 min511211
KSBKOSAMBA JN14:0814:091 min530211
KIMKIM14:1914:201 min537211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye