22956 - KUTCH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 10 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KUTCH EXPRESS - 22956 runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). KUTCH EXPRESS runs Daily. KUTCH EXPRESS train departs from BHUJ at 20:15 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AJEANJAR20:4820:502 mins42111
AIADIPUR20:5921:012 mins49111
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG21:2021:4525 mins58111
BCOBBHACHAU BG22:1322:152 mins95211
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G22:3622:382 mins111211
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN.23:1023:122 mins152311
HVDHALVAD23:4523:472 mins197111
DHGDHRANGDHRA00:1600:182 mins22812
VGVIRAMGAM JN01:3601:382 mins294212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN02:5003:1020 mins359512
NDNADIAD JN03:5403:562 mins405112
ANNDANAND JN04:1404:162 mins423112
BRCVADODARA JN04:5705:025 mins459112
BHBHARUCH JN05:5005:522 mins529412
AKVANKLESHWAR JN06:0106:032 mins538212
STSURAT06:5507:005 mins588212
NVSNAVSARI07:1207:2311 mins617212
BLVALSAD08:0208:075 mins656312
VAPIVAPI08:2908:312 mins680212
BVIBORIVALI10:3710:414 mins820612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye