22954 - GUJARAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUJARAT EXPRESS - 22954 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL). GUJARAT EXPRESS runs Daily. GUJARAT EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 07:00 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI CENTRAL at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--07:00--0111
MANMANINAGAR07:0807:102 mins4211
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD07:3407:362 mins29211
NDNADIAD JN07:5107:521 min46111
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV08:0308:041 min57211
ANNDANAND JN08:1808:191 min64111
BRCVADODARA JN09:0009:055 mins100111
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN09:2609:271 min130111
PLJPALEJ09:3909:401 min140211
BHBHARUCH JN10:0110:032 mins170411
AKVANKLESHWAR JN10:1310:152 mins180211
KSBKOSAMBA JN10:2910:301 min198211
KIMKIM10:3910:412 mins206211
STSURAT11:1011:155 mins229211
NVSNAVSARI11:3611:382 mins259211
BIMBILIMORA JN11:5611:582 mins279211
BLVALSAD12:1812:202 mins298311
UVDUDVADA12:3712:392 mins314211
VAPIVAPI12:4812:502 mins322211
BLDBHILAD13:0013:022 mins335311
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD13:1513:172 mins352311
DRDDAHANU ROAD13:3713:392 mins372211
BORBOISAR13:5613:582 mins393311
PLGPALGHAR14:0814:102 mins405311
BVIBORIVALI15:0015:022 mins462511
DDRMUMBAI(DADAR)15:3115:332 mins486511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye