22953 - GUJARAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 55 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GUJARAT EXPRESS - 22953 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). GUJARAT EXPRESS runs Daily. GUJARAT EXPRESS train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 05:45 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 14:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDRMUMBAI(DADAR)05:5405:573 mins6311
BVIBORIVALI06:2206:275 mins30411
BORBOISAR07:2607:282 mins99211
DRDDAHANU ROAD07:4707:492 mins120111
UBRUMBARGAM ROAD08:1608:182 mins140211
BLDBHILAD08:3108:332 mins157211
VAPIVAPI08:4308:452 mins170111
UVDUDVADA08:5408:562 mins178111
BLVALSAD09:1109:165 mins194211
BIMBILIMORA JN09:3309:352 mins212111
NVSNAVSARI09:5009:522 mins233111
STSURAT10:2310:285 mins263111
KIMKIM10:4710:481 min286111
KSBKOSAMBA JN10:5610:571 min294111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN11:1011:111 min312111
BHBHARUCH JN11:2311:252 mins322311
PLJPALEJ11:4511:461 min347211
MYGMIYAGAM KARJAN11:5811:591 min362211
BRCVADODARA JN12:3112:365 mins392211
ANNDANAND JN13:0713:092 mins427211
KBRVKANJARI BORIYAV13:1813:191 min43511
NDNADIAD JN13:2913:312 mins446211
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD13:4513:472 mins463311
BJDBAREJADI13:5813:591 min475211
MANMANINAGAR14:2014:222 mins488111
ADIAHMEDABAD JN14:40----491111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye