22952 - BANDRA T EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BANDRA T EXP - 22952 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). BANDRA T EXP runs on Fri . BANDRA T EXP train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 06:50 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BCOBBHACHAU BG07:2107:232 mins37211
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G07:4407:462 mins53211
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN08:2708:292 mins93211
MVIMORBI09:2209:275 mins140111
WKRWANKANER JN10:0210:075 mins169311
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR11:3011:322 mins243211
VGVIRAMGAM JN12:4312:452 mins308211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:5514:1520 mins373611
BRCVADODARA JN16:1016:155 mins473211
STSURAT18:3018:355 mins602211
BLVALSAD19:2919:312 mins671311
VAPIVAPI19:5019:522 mins697211
BVIBORIVALI21:4321:463 mins835511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye