22951 - GANDHIDHAM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GANDHIDHAM EXP - 22951 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG). GANDHIDHAM EXP runs on Fri . GANDHIDHAM EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 23:55 hrs and arrives at GANDHIDHAM BG at 15:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI00:2500:272 mins19612
VAPIVAPI02:3102:332 mins159112
BLVALSAD03:0403:062 mins183212
STSURAT04:1504:205 mins252112
BRCVADODARA JN06:0306:085 mins38112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:5508:1520 mins481312
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:2009:222 mins54612
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR10:2410:262 mins61112
WKRWANKANER JN11:2311:252 mins68612
MVIMORBI11:5511:572 mins714112
MALBMALIYA MIYANA JN.13:4113:432 mins766112
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G14:1814:202 mins806112
BCOBBHACHAU BG14:3614:382 mins822112
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG15:30----859212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye