22950 - DEE BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 30 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DEE BDTS SF EXP - 22950 runs from DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). DEE BDTS SF EXP runs on Fri . DEE BDTS SF EXP train departs from DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 16:15 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DECDELHI CANTT16:3016:322 mins1011
GGNGURGAON16:4816:502 mins27111
REREWARI17:4817:502 mins78711
NNLNARNAUL18:2918:312 mins13011
NMKNIM KA THANA19:0719:092 mins180111
SMPRSHRI MADHOPUR19:3719:392 mins216111
RGSRINGAS JN19:4919:512 mins226311
FLPHULERA JN21:2521:305 mins29311
KSGKISHANGARH22:0722:092 mins34811
AIIAJMER23:0523:1510 mins37311
RANIRANI02:4502:472 mins56412
FAFALNA02:5903:012 mins57912
PDWAPINDWARA03:4503:472 mins63412
ABRABU ROAD04:4204:5210 mins67812
PNUPALANPUR JN05:5505:572 mins73012
MSHMAHESANA JN06:5506:572 mins79512
SBIBSABARMATI BG08:2008:222 mins85812
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:0009:2020 mins864712
NDNADIAD JN10:0910:112 mins910112
ANNDANAND JN10:2910:312 mins928112
BRCVADODARA JN11:2011:255 mins96412
BHBHARUCH JN12:1312:152 mins1034412
STSURAT13:1713:225 mins1093212
VAPIVAPI14:2614:282 mins1187212
BVIBORIVALI16:0516:083 mins1325512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye