22949 - BDTS DEE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 25 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS DEE EXPRESS - 22949 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA). BDTS DEE EXPRESS runs on Thurs . BDTS DEE EXPRESS train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI13:2413:262 mins19611
VAPIVAPI15:1715:203 mins159111
STSURAT16:4516:505 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN17:3417:362 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN18:4018:455 mins381611
ANNDANAND JN19:1519:172 mins41711
NDNADIAD JN19:3219:342 mins43511
ADIAHMEDABAD JN20:3520:5520 mins481311
SBIBSABARMATI BG21:1521:172 mins48711
MSHMAHESANA JN22:1022:122 mins55011
PNUPALANPUR JN00:0200:042 mins61512
ABRABU ROAD01:0501:1510 mins66712
PDWAPINDWARA01:5001:522 mins71112
FAFALNA02:3402:362 mins76612
RANIRANI02:4802:502 mins78112
AIIAJMER06:2006:3313 mins972112
KSGKISHANGARH07:0307:052 mins1001312
FLPHULERA JN07:5007:555 mins105212
RGSRINGAS JN08:4608:493 mins1119312
SMPRSHRI MADHOPUR08:5608:582 mins1129112
NMKNIM KA THANA09:3109:332 mins1166112
NNLNARNAUL10:1110:132 mins121612
REREWARI11:3511:405 mins1267612
GGNGURGAON12:1612:182 mins1319212
DECDELHI CANTT12:4212:442 mins133612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye