22948 - BGP SURAT SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 15 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGP SURAT SF EXP - 22948 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to ST (SURAT). BGP SURAT SF EXP runs on Mon Fri . BGP SURAT SF EXP train departs from BHAGALPUR at 09:25 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 18:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SGGSULTANGANJ09:4509:461 min25211
BUPBARIARPUR10:0710:081 min43111
JMPJAMALPUR JN10:2310:3310 mins53111
AHAABHAIPUR10:5210:531 min7511
KJHKAJRA11:0311:041 min8311
KIULKIUL JN11:5012:0010 mins992,311
MKAMOKAMEH JN12:2912:312 mins133311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN13:0013:022 mins176211
PNCPATNA SAHEB13:3613:382 mins21211
PNBEPATNA JN14:0514:1510 mins222411
DNRDANAPUR14:3014:322 mins231311
ARAARA15:0215:042 mins271211
BXRBUXAR15:5515:572 mins339211
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN16:2316:252 mins376311
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN17:4918:0415 mins43411
CARCHUNAR18:4918:501 min473211
MZPMIRZAPUR19:2019:255 mins50511
BDLVINDHYACHAL19:3619:382 mins512311
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI20:3520:405 mins58511
MKPMANIKPUR JN22:1022:155 mins67711
STASATNA23:0023:1010 mins755211
KTEKATNI00:2500:305 mins853412
JBPJABALPUR01:5002:0010 mins944112
PPIPIPARIYA04:3804:402 mins1122212
ETITARSI JN06:3506:4510 mins1189612
HDHARDA07:3607:382 mins1264312
KNWKHANDWA09:4009:455 mins1372212
BAUBURHANPUR10:3810:402 mins1441112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN11:4011:455 mins1496312
JLJALGAON JN12:2012:255 mins1520212
ANAMALNER13:2613:282 mins1575112
DDEDONDAICHA14:4014:455 mins1636112
NDBNANDURBAR15:3515:405 mins1671112
NWUNAVAPUR16:3816:402 mins1728112
VYAVYARA17:2317:241 min1770112
UDNUDHNA JN18:2618:282 mins1827112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye