22947 - ST BHAGALPUR EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 10 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ST BHAGALPUR EX - 22947 runs from ST (SURAT) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). ST BHAGALPUR EX runs on Tue undefined . ST BHAGALPUR EX train departs from SURAT at 09:50 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 19:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UDNUDHNA JN09:5709:592 mins4-11
VYAVYARA10:4610:471 min61-11
NWUNAVAPUR11:2511:272 mins103-11
NDBNANDURBAR12:2512:305 mins160-11
DDEDONDAICHA13:0613:082 mins195-11
ANAMALNER14:1014:133 mins255-11
JLJALGAON JN15:1015:155 mins311-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:5015:555 mins335-11
BAUBURHANPUR16:3816:402 mins389-11
KNWKHANDWA17:4517:505 mins458-11
HDHARDA18:5819:002 mins566-11
ETITARSI JN20:3020:4010 mins642-11
PPIPIPARIYA21:4121:432 mins709-11
JBPJABALPUR00:0500:1510 mins887-12
KTEKATNI01:4001:455 mins978-12
STASATNA03:0903:1910 mins1076-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN05:0005:055 mins1154-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI06:3506:405 mins1252-12
BDLVINDHYACHAL07:3307:352 mins1326-12
MZPMIRZAPUR07:5007:555 mins1333-12
CARCHUNAR08:3008:322 mins1364-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN09:2809:4315 mins1396-12
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN10:2910:312 mins1450-12
BXRBUXAR10:5510:572 mins1486-12
ARAARA11:4111:432 mins1555-12
DNRDANAPUR12:1312:152 mins1594-12
PNBEPATNA JN12:5013:0010 mins1604-12
PNCPATNA SAHEB13:1713:192 mins1614-12
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN13:5313:552 mins1649-12
MKAMOKAMEH JN14:3714:425 mins1693-12
KIULKIUL JN16:3516:405 mins1727-12
KJHKAJRA16:5816:591 min1743-12
AHAABHAIPUR17:1117:121 min1750-12
JMPJAMALPUR JN17:4417:5410 mins1772-12
BUPBARIARPUR18:0818:091 min1783-12
SGGSULTANGANJ18:3118:321 min1801-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye