22946 - SAURASHTRA MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAURASHTRA MAIL - 22946 runs from OKHA (OKHA) to MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL). SAURASHTRA MAIL runs Daily. SAURASHTRA MAIL train departs from OKHA at 13:10 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI CENTRAL at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTHPMITHAPUR13:1913:201 min10111
DWKDWARKA13:3613:415 mins2911
BHTABHATIYA14:1814:191 min7111
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA14:5614:582 mins11411
KNLSKANALAS JN15:2015:211 min14111
JAMJAMNAGAR15:4015:455 mins168111
HAPAHAPA16:0016:022 mins17711
ALBALIA BADA16:1516:161 min18611
WTJJAM WANTHALI16:2816:291 min19811
PDHPADADHARI16:5516:561 min228111
RJTRAJKOT JN17:4518:1530 mins253111
WKRWANKANER JN18:5018:555 mins294211
THANTHAN JN19:2119:232 mins321111
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR19:5620:015 mins369111
LTRLAKHTAR20:2620:271 min390111
VGVIRAMGAM JN21:2321:252 mins434211
SAUSANAND21:5421:562 mins471211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:4023:0020 mins499511
NDNADIAD JN23:4323:452 mins545111
ANNDANAND JN00:0300:052 mins563112
BRCVADODARA JN00:4600:515 mins599112
BHBHARUCH JN01:3901:412 mins669412
STSURAT02:3302:385 mins728212
NVSNAVSARI02:5703:036 mins758212
BLVALSAD03:3803:435 mins797312
VAPIVAPI04:0604:082 mins821212
PLGPALGHAR05:0605:082 mins904212
BVIBORIVALI06:0206:075 mins961512
DDRMUMBAI(DADAR)06:3706:425 mins985512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye