22945 - SAURASHTRA MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 0 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAURASHTRA MAIL - 22945 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to OKHA (OKHA). SAURASHTRA MAIL runs Daily. SAURASHTRA MAIL train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 21:35 hrs and arrives at OKHA at 15:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DDRMUMBAI(DADAR)21:4621:482 mins6511
BVIBORIVALI22:1622:215 mins30411
PLGPALGHAR23:1123:132 mins87111
VAPIVAPI00:0800:102 mins170112
BLVALSAD00:3400:362 mins194212
STSURAT01:3001:355 mins263112
BHBHARUCH JN02:1902:212 mins322312
BRCVADODARA JN03:2103:265 mins392612
ANNDANAND JN04:0104:032 mins427212
NDNADIAD JN04:1804:202 mins446212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN05:3505:5520 mins491112
SAUSANAND06:2506:272 mins520112
VGVIRAMGAM JN06:5706:592 mins557112
LTRLAKHTAR07:4307:441 min601112
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR08:0108:065 mins622112
THANTHAN JN08:4308:452 mins670112
WKRWANKANER JN09:0509:105 mins696212
RJTRAJKOT JN10:1010:2010 mins738112
PDHPADADHARI10:4110:421 min763112
WTJJAM WANTHALI11:0511:061 min79312
ALBALIA BADA11:1611:171 min80412
HAPAHAPA11:2711:292 mins814112
JAMJAMNAGAR11:3811:435 mins823212
KNLSKANALAS JN12:2712:292 mins84912
KMBLKHAMBHALIYA12:5512:572 mins877112
BHTABHATIYA13:3313:341 min92012
DWKDWARKA14:4114:465 mins961112
MTHPMITHAPUR15:1315:141 min980112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye