22942 - JAT INDB SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT INDB SF EXP - 22942 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). JAT INDB SF EXP runs on Thurs . JAT INDB SF EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 05:00 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--05:00--0311
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT06:4206:475 mins100111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT08:2708:303 mins21311
LDHLUDHIANA JN09:3509:4510 mins265111
UMBAMBALA CANT JN11:4011:5010 mins378211
PNPPANIPAT JN13:0813:102 mins487211
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG15:0015:1010 mins588111
MTJMATHURA JN18:0018:1010 mins725311
GGCGANGAPUR CITY19:5319:552 mins878211
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR20:5320:552 mins941211
KOTAKOTA JN22:1022:2010 mins1049211
BWMBHAWANI MANDI23:3823:402 mins1150111
NADNAGDA JN01:5502:2025 mins127412
UJNUJJAIN JN03:2003:255 mins132912
DWXDEWAS04:1204:142 mins136912
INDBINDORE JN BG05:15----1408212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye