22941 - INBD JAT S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 30 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INBD JAT S F EXP - 22941 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). INBD JAT S F EXP runs on Mon . INBD JAT S F EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 23:55 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 01:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--23:55--0-11
DWXDEWAS00:3600:382 mins42-12
UJNUJJAIN JN01:3001:355 mins82-12
NADNAGDA JN03:0503:3025 mins137-12
BWMBHAWANI MANDI04:4804:502 mins262-12
KOTAKOTA JN06:1006:2010 mins362-12
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR07:3507:372 mins470-12
GGCGANGAPUR CITY08:3008:355 mins533-12
MTJMATHURA JN11:1511:205 mins686-12
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG14:1014:2010 mins824-12
PNPPANIPAT JN16:1816:202 mins924-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN18:3518:405 mins1033-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN20:2720:336 mins1146-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT21:2521:283 mins1199-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT23:0423:095 mins1312-12
KTHUKATHUA23:4223:431 min1335-12
JATJAMMU TAWI01:25----1411-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye