22940 - BSP HAPA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSP HAPA EXPRESS - 22940 runs from BSP (BILASPUR JN) to HAPA (HAPA). BSP HAPA EXPRESS runs on Fri . BSP HAPA EXPRESS train departs from BILASPUR JN at 08:10 hrs and arrives at HAPA at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSPBILASPUR JN--08:10--011
RRAIPUR JN10:0010:1010 mins111211
DURGDURG10:5511:005 mins14711
GGONDIA JN12:5813:002 mins283311
NGPNAGPUR15:0515:1510 mins41311
WRWARDHA JN16:2716:303 mins49111
BDBADNERA JN18:0018:055 mins587111
AKAKOLA JN19:0019:055 mins666111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN21:3521:405 mins80511
JLJALGAON JN22:2022:255 mins82911
ANAMALNER23:2423:262 mins88511
NDBNANDURBAR01:1001:155 mins98012
STSURAT04:2704:325 mins1140112
BHBHARUCH JN05:1605:182 mins1199312
BRCVADODARA JN06:1506:205 mins126912
ANNDANAND JN06:5306:552 mins1305212
NDNADIAD JN07:1307:152 mins1323212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN08:2508:5530 mins136912
VGVIRAMGAM JN09:5910:012 mins143412
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR11:0011:022 mins150012
WKRWANKANER JN12:1912:212 mins157412
RJTRAJKOT JN13:2613:315 mins1616312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye