22939 - HAPA BSP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 15 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HAPA BSP EXPRESS - 22939 runs from HAPA (HAPA) to BSP (BILASPUR JN). HAPA BSP EXPRESS runs on Tue . HAPA BSP EXPRESS train departs from HAPA at 22:25 hrs and arrives at BILASPUR JN at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RJTRAJKOT JN23:5023:555 mins77111
WKRWANKANER JN00:4200:442 mins11812
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR02:1202:142 mins19312
VGVIRAMGAM JN03:2203:242 mins25812
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:3504:5520 mins32312
NDNADIAD JN05:5405:562 mins369112
ANNDANAND JN06:1406:162 mins387112
BRCVADODARA JN06:5707:025 mins42312
BHBHARUCH JN07:5407:562 mins493412
STSURAT08:5008:555 mins552212
NDBNANDURBAR11:2011:3010 mins71212
ANAMALNER13:4013:422 mins80812
JLJALGAON JN14:5014:555 mins86312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2515:305 mins88712
AKAKOLA JN17:1517:205 mins1027212
BDBADNERA JN19:0519:105 mins1106212
WRWARDHA JN20:2820:302 mins120112
NGPNAGPUR21:4021:5010 mins12804,612
GGONDIA JN23:3823:435 mins1410412
DURGDURG01:4001:455 mins1545313
RRAIPUR JN02:2502:3510 mins15822,313
BSPBILASPUR JN04:40----169213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye