22938 - REWA RJT SUP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 25 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The REWA RJT SUP EXP - 22938 runs from REWA (REWA) to RJT (RAJKOT JN). REWA RJT SUP EXP runs on Mon . REWA RJT SUP EXP train departs from REWA at 18:30 hrs and arrives at RAJKOT JN at 22:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
STASATNA19:2019:3010 mins50111
MYRMAIHAR20:0320:052 mins85211
KTEKATNI21:0021:055 mins148511
JBPJABALPUR22:1522:2510 mins239111
NUNARSINGHPUR23:3823:402 mins323211
PPIPIPARIYA00:3800:402 mins417212
ETITARSI JN02:0002:1010 mins484312
KNWKHANDWA05:1505:183 mins667212
BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:5507:005 mins791312
JLJALGAON JN07:4207:453 mins815212
ANAMALNER08:4308:452 mins87012
NDBNANDURBAR10:1510:205 mins96612
STSURAT13:4513:5510 mins1126112
BHBHARUCH JN14:4914:512 mins1185312
BRCVADODARA JN15:4815:535 mins1255212
ANNDANAND JN16:2416:262 mins1290312
NDNADIAD JN16:4116:432 mins1309212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN17:4518:0520 mins135412
VGVIRAMGAM JN19:1419:162 mins142012
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR20:2420:262 mins148512
WKRWANKANER JN21:3321:352 mins1559212
RJTRAJKOT JN22:55----1601312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye