22937 - RAJKOT REWA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 15 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAJKOT REWA EXP - 22937 runs from RJT (RAJKOT JN) to REWA (REWA). RAJKOT REWA EXP runs on Sun . RAJKOT REWA EXP train departs from RAJKOT JN at 13:30 hrs and arrives at REWA at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RJTRAJKOT JN--13:30--0311
WKRWANKANER JN14:1314:152 mins4211
SUNRSURENDRANAGAR15:1215:142 mins11711
VGVIRAMGAM JN16:2316:252 mins18211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN17:4018:0020 mins24711
NDNADIAD JN18:4418:462 mins293111
ANNDANAND JN19:0519:061 min31111
BRCVADODARA JN19:4719:525 mins34711
BHBHARUCH JN20:4320:452 mins417411
STSURAT21:5022:0010 mins476211
NDBNANDURBAR00:3000:355 mins636112
ANAMALNER02:2802:302 mins731112
JLJALGAON JN03:3503:405 mins787412
BSLBHUSAVAL JN04:1504:205 mins811812
KNWKHANDWA06:2706:303 mins934312
ETITARSI JN09:1009:2010 mins1118412
PPIPIPARIYA10:2310:252 mins1185112
NUNARSINGHPUR11:2211:242 mins1279112
JBPJABALPUR12:4012:5010 mins1363412
KTEKATNI14:0014:055 mins1454212
MYRMAIHAR14:5014:522 mins1517112
STASATNA15:2515:3510 mins1552212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye