22935 - BDTS PIT SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS PIT SF EXP - 22935 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to PIT (PALITANA). BDTS PIT SF EXP runs on Sat . BDTS PIT SF EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 15:25 hrs and arrives at PALITANA at 05:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:5315:585 mins19411
VAPIVAPI17:5317:552 mins159111
STSURAT19:3519:405 mins252111
BRCVADODARA JN22:0522:2520 mins381411
ADIAHMEDABAD JN00:0500:105 mins481112
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN02:2502:261 min614112
BTDSBI03:1803:235 mins68612
DLJDHOLA JN03:5803:591 min72912
SGDSONGADH04:1404:162 mins750112
SOJNSIHOR GUJARAT04:2404:262 mins75812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye