22932 - JSM BDTS SF Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 10 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JSM BDTS SF - 22932 runs from JSM (JAISALMER) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). JSM BDTS SF runs on undefined . JSM BDTS SF train departs from JAISALMER at 19:20 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBLTSHRIBDRYA LATHI20:0820:102 mins64111
RDRARAMDEVRA20:4820:513 mins110111
PLCJPHALODI JN21:3521:383 mins15711
OSNOSIYAN22:3622:382 mins229111
MMYMARWAR MATHANYA23:0523:061 min26011
JUJODHPUR JN23:4523:5510 mins293311
LUNILUNI JN00:2700:303 mins32512
PMYPALI MARWAR01:0001:055 mins366112
MJMARWAR JN02:1002:122 mins39612
RANIRANI02:4502:472 mins44812
FAFALNA02:5903:012 mins46312
JWBJAWAI BANDH03:1503:172 mins47912
ABRABU ROAD04:4204:5210 mins56212
PNUPALANPUR JN05:5505:572 mins61412
UJAUNJHA06:3306:352 mins65812
MSHMAHESANA JN06:5506:572 mins67912
SBIBSABARMATI BG08:2008:222 mins74112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:0009:2020 mins74812
NDNADIAD JN10:2910:312 mins793112
ANNDANAND JN10:4910:512 mins81212
BRCVADODARA JN11:3211:375 mins84712
BHBHARUCH JN12:2512:272 mins918412
STSURAT13:4513:505 mins976212
BLVALSAD14:3914:412 mins1045312
VAPIVAPI15:0015:022 mins1071212
BVIBORIVALI16:4416:473 mins1209512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye