22931 - BDTS JSM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS JSM EXP - 22931 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to JSM (JAISALMER). BDTS JSM EXP runs on Sat . BDTS JSM EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 14:35 hrs and arrives at JAISALMER at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:0315:063 mins19-11
VAPIVAPI16:4916:512 mins159-11
BLVALSAD17:1517:172 mins183-11
STSURAT18:1818:235 mins251-11
BHBHARUCH JN19:1019:122 mins310-11
BRCVADODARA JN20:1220:175 mins380-11
ANNDANAND JN20:5220:542 mins416-11
NDNADIAD JN21:0921:112 mins435-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:0522:2520 mins480-11
SBIBSABARMATI BG22:4522:472 mins486-11
MSHMAHESANA JN23:4323:452 mins549-11
UJAUNJHA00:0500:072 mins570-12
PNUPALANPUR JN01:5001:555 mins614-12
ABRABU ROAD02:4002:5010 mins666-12
JWBJAWAI BANDH03:5804:002 mins749-12
FAFALNA04:1304:152 mins765-12
MJMARWAR JN05:3805:402 mins832-12
PMYPALI MARWAR06:0506:105 mins862-12
LUNILUNI JN06:3906:412 mins903-12
JUJODHPUR JN07:1507:2510 mins935-12
OSNOSIYAN08:1808:202 mins999-12
PLCJPHALODI JN09:1509:205 mins1072-12
RDRARAMDEVRA10:1410:173 mins1118-12
SBLTSHRIBDRYA LATHI10:5710:592 mins1164-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye