22928 - LOK SHAKTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 40 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LOK SHAKTI EXP - 22928 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). LOK SHAKTI EXP runs Daily. LOK SHAKTI EXP train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 21:10 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--21:10--0511
MANMANINAGAR21:1821:202 mins4211
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD21:5021:511 min29211
NDNADIAD JN22:0622:071 min46111
ANNDANAND JN22:3622:382 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN23:1923:245 mins100211
BHBHARUCH JN00:1200:142 mins170412
KSBKOSAMBA JN00:3300:352 mins198212
STSURAT01:1701:225 mins229312
NVSNAVSARI01:3901:456 mins259212
BLVALSAD02:2302:285 mins298312
VAPIVAPI02:4702:547 mins322212
PLGPALGHAR03:5703:592 mins405312
SAHSAPHALE04:1104:132 mins419212
BVIBORIVALI04:5805:035 mins462612
ADHANDHERI05:2405:262 mins474812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye