22927 - LOK SHAKTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 40 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LOK SHAKTI EXP - 22927 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). LOK SHAKTI EXP runs Daily. LOK SHAKTI EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 19:40 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 04:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADHANDHERI19:5619:582 mins7811
BVIBORIVALI20:1720:192 mins19611
VRVIRAR20:5220:542 mins45311
SAHSAPHALE21:0821:102 mins62111
PLGPALGHAR21:2121:232 mins76111
BORBOISAR21:3421:362 mins88211
DRDDAHANU ROAD21:5822:002 mins109111
VAPIVAPI22:3122:332 mins159111
BLVALSAD22:5523:005 mins183211
BIMBILIMORA JN23:1623:193 mins202111
NVSNAVSARI23:4723:492 mins223111
STSURAT00:2200:275 mins252112
KSBKOSAMBA JN00:5100:532 mins283112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN01:0701:092 mins302112
BHBHARUCH JN01:2201:242 mins311312
BRCVADODARA JN02:2102:265 mins381212
ANNDANAND JN02:5702:592 mins417212
NDNADIAD JN03:1403:162 mins435212
MHDMHMDVD KHEDA RD03:3003:322 mins453312
MANMANINAGAR04:0004:022 mins477112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:20----481512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye