22922 - GKP BDTS ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP BDTS ANTYODAYA EXP - 22922 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). GKP BDTS ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Tue . GKP BDTS ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 03:25 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANDNANAND NAGAR04:0804:102 mins4111
NUHNAUGARH04:3504:372 mins7311
BLPBALRAMPUR06:0206:042 mins18111
GDGONDA JN07:2007:255 mins22111
LKOLUCKNOW10:0010:1515 mins33711
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:0512:105 mins41111
FBDFARRUKHABAD15:0315:085 mins55011
KSJKASGANJ17:0017:1010 mins65811
MTJMATHURA JN19:2019:3010 mins76311
AHACHHNERA JN20:1020:2010 mins79811
BTEBHARATPUR JN21:1021:155 mins82511
KOTAKOTA JN00:5001:0010 mins111512
NADNAGDA JN05:0805:102 mins134012
RTMRATLAM JN05:5006:1020 mins138212
BRCVADODARA JN09:5510:0510 mins164112
STSURAT12:1512:205 mins177012
VAPIVAPI13:2613:282 mins186412
BVIBORIVALI15:2515:272 mins200212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye