22921 - BDTS GKP ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS GKP ANTYODAYA EXP - 22921 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). BDTS GKP ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Sun . BDTS GKP ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 05:10 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 17:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI05:3705:403 mins1911
STSURAT08:4508:505 mins25111
BRCVADODARA JN10:3610:426 mins38011
RTMRATLAM JN14:4014:466 mins64211
KOTAKOTA JN18:3018:355 mins91211
BTEBHARATPUR JN23:2023:255 mins120211
AHACHHNERA JN00:1000:2010 mins122912
MTJMATHURA JN01:2001:299 mins126412
KSJKASGANJ03:1003:2010 mins136912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL08:2508:3510 mins161612
LKOLUCKNOW10:1010:2010 mins169012
GDGONDA JN12:3512:405 mins180612
NUHNAUGARH15:1415:162 mins195512
ANDNANAND NAGAR15:5015:522 mins198612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye