22918 - HW BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 30 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW BDTS SF EXP - 22918 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). HW BDTS SF EXP runs on Fri . HW BDTS SF EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 18:30 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--18:30--011
RKROORKEE19:1119:132 mins4211
TPZTAPRI20:1220:142 mins74211
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR20:4920:512 mins12511
MTCMEERUT CITY21:4221:442 mins18111
GZBGHAZIABAD22:3022:322 mins228111
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN23:1523:3520 mins251611
FDBFARIDABAD23:5223:542 mins27111
MTJMATHURA JN02:0002:022 mins3842,312
BTEBHARATPUR JN02:2802:302 mins418312
HANHINDAUN CITY03:2203:242 mins492112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY03:5804:002 mins537212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR04:4804:502 mins600212
KOTAKOTA JN06:1506:205 mins708212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI07:2307:252 mins780112
BWMBHAWANI MANDI07:4607:482 mins808112
RTMRATLAM JN10:4510:5510 mins974412
BRCVADODARA JN15:1015:2010 mins123612
BHBHARUCH JN16:0816:102 mins1306412
STSURAT17:1017:155 mins1365212
NVSNAVSARI17:3517:372 mins1394212
BLVALSAD18:2118:232 mins1433312
VAPIVAPI19:0519:072 mins1457212
BORBOISAR20:1220:142 mins1529312
BVIBORIVALI21:1321:152 mins1598512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye