22917 - HARIDWAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 45 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HARIDWAR EXP - 22917 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). HARIDWAR EXP runs on Thurs . HARIDWAR EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 13:05 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 15:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI13:3313:363 mins19611
BORBOISAR14:3314:352 mins8811
VAPIVAPI15:2515:272 mins159111
BLVALSAD15:5215:553 mins183211
NVSNAVSARI16:2616:282 mins223111
STSURAT17:0217:075 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN17:4817:502 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN18:5019:0010 mins381211
RTMRATLAM JN22:5523:0510 mins64211
BWMBHAWANI MANDI01:0801:102 mins808212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI01:3001:322 mins836212
KOTAKOTA JN02:4002:455 mins909112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:5504:005 mins1017112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY04:5304:552 mins108012
HANHINDAUN CITY06:0306:052 mins112412
BTEBHARATPUR JN07:0807:102 mins119912
MTJMATHURA JN08:1508:172 mins123312
FDBFARIDABAD10:0810:102 mins134512
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN10:3510:5520 mins1366312
GZBGHAZIABAD11:4011:422 mins138912
MTCMEERUT CITY12:2512:272 mins1436312
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR13:0413:062 mins149212
TPZTAPRI14:0614:082 mins1543112
RKROORKEE14:4415:0016 mins157512
HWHARIDWAR JN15:50----1616712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye