22916 - HSR BDTS S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
25 hrs 0 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HSR BDTS S F EXP - 22916 runs from HSR (HISAR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). HSR BDTS S F EXP runs on Tue . HSR BDTS S F EXP train departs from HISAR at 15:45 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SDLPSADULPUR JN16:4516:505 mins7111
CURCHURU17:4517:5510 mins12911
RTGHRATANGARH JN18:3518:4510 mins17211
SUJHSUJANGARH19:1519:183 mins21811
LAULADNUN19:2819:313 mins227111
DIADIDWANA19:5319:563 mins258111
DNADEGANA JN20:5921:023 mins32411
MTDMERTA ROAD JN22:2222:253 mins36911
JUJODHPUR JN23:4823:5810 mins47311
LUNILUNI JN00:2700:303 mins50512
PMYPALI MARWAR01:0001:055 mins546112
MJMARWAR JN02:0002:022 mins57612
RANIRANI02:3802:402 mins62812
FAFALNA02:5402:562 mins64312
PDWAPINDWARA03:3603:382 mins69812
ABRABU ROAD04:3004:4010 mins74212
PNUPALANPUR JN05:5505:572 mins79412
SIDSIDDHPUR06:1806:202 mins82412
MSHMAHESANA JN07:0607:082 mins85912
SBIBSABARMATI BG08:2808:302 mins92212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:1009:3020 mins928712
NDNADIAD JN10:1510:161 min974112
ANNDANAND JN10:3410:362 mins992112
BRCVADODARA JN11:2511:305 mins102812
BHBHARUCH JN12:1812:202 mins1098412
STSURAT13:1713:225 mins1157212
VAPIVAPI14:2614:282 mins1250212
BVIBORIVALI16:0616:082 mins1390512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye