22915 - BDTS HSR SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 35 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS HSR SF EXP - 22915 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to HSR (HISAR). BDTS HSR SF EXP runs on Mon . BDTS HSR SF EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:55 hrs and arrives at HISAR at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI13:2413:262 mins19411
VAPIVAPI15:1715:203 mins159111
STSURAT16:4516:505 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN17:3417:362 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN18:4018:455 mins38111
ANNDANAND JN19:1519:172 mins41711
NDNADIAD JN19:3219:342 mins43511
ADIAHMEDABAD JN20:3520:5520 mins48111
SBIBSABARMATI BG21:1521:172 mins48711
MSHMAHESANA JN22:1022:122 mins55011
SIDSIDDHPUR23:0423:062 mins58511
PNUPALANPUR JN00:0200:042 mins61512
ABRABU ROAD01:0501:1510 mins66712
PDWAPINDWARA01:5001:522 mins71112
FAFALNA02:3402:362 mins76612
RANIRANI02:4802:502 mins78112
MJMARWAR JN03:5503:572 mins83312
PMYPALI MARWAR04:2104:265 mins863112
LUNILUNI JN04:5604:593 mins90412
JUJODHPUR JN05:3005:4010 mins93612
MTDMERTA ROAD JN07:0007:022 mins104012
DNADEGANA JN07:4107:443 mins108512
DIADIDWANA08:3308:352 mins1151112
LAULADNUN08:5708:592 mins1182112
SUJHSUJANGARH09:0909:112 mins1191112
RTGHRATANGARH JN10:2710:303 mins123712
CURCHURU11:0511:1510 mins128012
SDLPSADULPUR JN12:0512:105 mins133812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye