22912 - SHIPRA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 50 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHIPRA EXP - 22912 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). SHIPRA EXP runs on Mon Fri undefined . SHIPRA EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 17:45 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 01:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--17:45--0911
BWNBARDDHAMAN19:0519:105 mins951,211
DGRDURGAPUR19:5219:542 mins157311
ASNASANSOL JN20:3520:405 mins199411
DHNDHANBAD JN22:1722:225 mins257311
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO22:5222:575 mins286311
PNMEPARASNATH23:1023:122 mins304311
KQRKODERMA00:1000:122 mins380212
GAYAGAYA JN01:4501:505 mins456112
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD02:3302:352 mins52412
DOSDEHRI ON SONE02:5102:532 mins541212
SSMSASARAM03:0403:062 mins559212
BBUBHABUA ROAD03:3703:392 mins60612
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN04:5005:0010 mins65912
CARCHUNAR05:4205:442 mins692212
MZPMIRZAPUR06:0806:135 mins72312
BDLVINDHYACHAL06:2406:262 mins730312
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI07:3007:355 mins80312
SRJSHANKARGARH08:2508:261 min83912
DBRDABHAURA09:3409:351 min87212
MKPMANIKPUR JN09:5510:005 mins89412
STASATNA11:1011:2010 mins972112
MYRMAIHAR11:4811:502 mins1008212
KMZKATNI MURWARA12:5013:1525 mins107212
DMODAMOH14:3514:405 mins1182112
PHAPATHARIA15:0315:052 mins1208112
SGOSAUGOR15:5015:555 mins1259112
KYEKHURAI16:4816:502 mins131212
BINABINA JN18:0518:105 mins1334112
BAQGANJ BASODA18:4418:451 min1379212
BHSVIDISHA19:1319:152 mins1419212
BPLBHOPAL JN20:1520:2510 mins1472512
SJPSHUJALPUR21:5521:572 mins155512
UJNUJJAIN JN23:3523:5520 mins1658612
DWXDEWAS00:4800:502 mins169913
INDBINDORE JN BG01:35----1740413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye