22911 - SHIPRA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHIPRA EXPRESS - 22911 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). SHIPRA EXPRESS runs on Tue Fri undefined . SHIPRA EXPRESS train departs from INDORE JN BG at 23:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--23:30--0411
DWXDEWAS00:0600:082 mins39112
UJNUJJAIN JN00:5001:1020 mins80112
SJPSHUJALPUR02:2602:282 mins183212
BPLBHOPAL JN04:0004:1010 mins263412
BHSVIDISHA04:4904:512 mins316112
BAQGANJ BASODA05:2005:222 mins356112
BINABINA JN06:2006:255 mins402312
KYEKHURAI06:5807:002 mins42312
SGOSAUGOR07:4507:505 mins476212
PHAPATHARIA08:3208:342 mins527112
DMODAMOH08:5809:002 mins553212
KTEKATNI11:0011:2020 mins664312
MYRMAIHAR12:1812:202 mins727112
STASATNA12:5013:0010 mins763212
MKPMANIKPUR JN14:5014:555 mins840212
SRJSHANKARGARH15:4115:432 mins895212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI16:4016:5010 mins93212
BDLVINDHYACHAL18:0218:042 mins1005212
MZPMIRZAPUR18:1518:205 mins1013212
CARCHUNAR18:4618:482 mins1044312
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN20:0020:1515 mins107612
BBUBHABUA ROAD20:5020:522 mins112812
SSMSASARAM21:2321:252 mins1176312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE21:4121:432 mins119312
GAYAGAYA JN22:4522:505 mins1279312
KQRKODERMA00:2300:252 mins1355313
PNMEPARASNATH01:1701:225 mins143013
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO01:4001:5010 mins1448213
DHNDHANBAD JN02:3002:355 mins1477113
ASNASANSOL JN03:5003:555 mins1536513
DGRDURGAPUR04:2504:272 mins1578413
BWNBARDDHAMAN05:2105:254 mins1642513
HWHHOWRAH JN06:50----17369,1013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye