22910 - PURI VALSAD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 20 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PURI VALSAD EXP - 22910 runs from PURI (PURI) to BL (VALSAD). PURI VALSAD EXP runs on Sun . PURI VALSAD EXP train departs from PURI at 06:30 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KURKHURDA ROAD JN07:1507:205 mins44411
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:5007:555 mins63111
DNKLDHENKANAL09:0009:022 mins125111
TLHDTALCHER ROAD09:3609:382 mins174111
ANGLANGUL10:0010:022 mins186111
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY12:2012:255 mins336111
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN13:3513:5520 mins381111
CPHIBH BUA15:4715:492 mins532211
BSPBILASPUR JN17:0017:1515 mins585311
PNDPENDRA ROAD18:5518:572 mins686111
APRANUPPUR JN19:5219:575 mins736411
SDLSHAHDOL20:4520:472 mins777311
KTESKATNI SOUTH23:4523:505 mins905211
JBPJABALPUR01:1001:2010 mins994112
PPIPIPARIYA03:3303:352 mins117112
ETITARSI JN04:5505:0510 mins1240312
BPLBHOPAL JN07:0007:1010 mins1338512
MKCMAKSI09:2409:262 mins148012
UJNUJJAIN JN10:2510:305 mins1521612
RTMRATLAM JN12:0512:1510 mins16184,612
DHDDAHOD13:4213:442 mins173112
BRCVADODARA JN16:3516:4510 mins1879212
STSURAT18:4018:455 mins2008212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye