22909 - BL PURI S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
37 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BL PURI S F EXP - 22909 runs from BL (VALSAD) to PURI (PURI). BL PURI S F EXP runs on Fri . BL PURI S F EXP train departs from VALSAD at 20:15 hrs and arrives at PURI at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
STSURAT21:1021:155 mins69111
BRCVADODARA JN23:0223:1210 mins198611
DHDDAHOD01:1201:142 mins346212
RTMRATLAM JN03:0503:105 mins460512
UJNUJJAIN JN04:5505:005 mins556112
MKCMAKSI05:3805:391 min59712
BPLBHOPAL JN08:2008:3010 mins739512
ETITARSI JN10:2010:3010 mins83112
PPIPIPARIYA11:3411:362 mins89812
JBPJABALPUR14:0514:1510 mins1076512
KTESKATNI SOUTH15:2515:305 mins1165212
SDLSHAHDOL18:0818:102 mins1294112
APRANUPPUR JN18:4518:505 mins1335112
PNDPENDRA ROAD19:3319:352 mins1385112
BSPBILASPUR JN21:3521:5015 mins1486312
CPHIBH BUA22:3922:445 mins1538112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN01:2001:4020 mins1691313
SBPYSAMBALPUR CITY02:3002:355 mins173613
ANGLANGUL05:4505:472 mins188613
TLHDTALCHER ROAD05:5806:002 mins189813
DNKLDHENKANAL06:4606:482 mins1947213
BBSBHUBANESWAR08:0508:105 mins200913
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:4008:455 mins2028313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye