22901 - BDTS UDZ AII EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS UDZ AII EXP - 22901 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). BDTS UDZ AII EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . BDTS UDZ AII EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 23:25 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 16:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI23:5900:023 mins19-12
STSURAT03:2703:303 mins252-12
BHBHARUCH JN04:1904:212 mins311-12
BRCVADODARA JN05:1605:2610 mins381-12
DHDDAHOD07:2407:262 mins529-12
RTMRATLAM JN09:2509:5025 mins642-12
JAOJAORA10:2010:211 min675-12
MDSMANDASOR11:0111:032 mins726-12
NMHNIMACH12:0812:102 mins775-12
NBHNIMBAHERA12:5112:521 min802-12
CORCHITTAURGARH13:2513:5530 mins831-12
FANFATEHNAGAR14:4014:411 min889-12
MVJMAVLI JN14:5514:572 mins903-12
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR15:3815:402 mins941-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye