22898 - DGHA -HWHKANDARI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DGHA -HWHKANDARI EXPRESS - 22898 runs from DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). DGHA -HWHKANDARI EXPRESS runs Daily. DGHA -HWHKANDARI EXPRESS train departs from DIGHA FLAG STN at 18:20 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RMRBRAMNAGAR BENGAL18:2818:291 min8111
KATIKANTHI P H18:4918:512 mins32111
DSPNDESHPRAN PH19:1319:152 mins62111
TMZTAMLUK19:4619:482 mins94311
MCAMECHEDA20:1920:212 mins128111
ULBULUBARIA20:4320:441 min154211
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN21:0421:062 mins179511
HWHHOWRAH JN21:40----1861911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye