22896 - FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 10 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP - 22896 runs from FZR (FIROZPUR CANT) to DURG (DURG). FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Tue . FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from FIROZPUR CANT at 00:20 hrs and arrives at DURG at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
FDKFARIDKOT00:4500:472 mins3211
BTIBHATINDA JN02:0002:2525 mins8711
MSZMANSA03:0003:022 mins14011
JHLJAKHAL JN03:5003:522 mins18511
JINDJIND JN04:5004:522 mins25711
ROKROHTAK JN05:3905:412 mins31411
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG07:3507:405 mins39211
JHSJHANSI JN14:2014:3010 mins80111
SGOSAUGOR18:0818:102 mins102111
DMODAMOH19:1219:142 mins109811
KMZKATNI MURWARA21:0521:1510 mins120711
UMRUMARIA22:3022:322 mins126811
SDLSHAHDOL23:3023:322 mins133511
APRANUPPUR JN00:1000:122 mins137612
PNDPENDRA ROAD01:0501:072 mins142612
USLUSLAPUR03:2003:3010 mins151912
RRAIPUR JN05:2505:305 mins162512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye