22895 - DURG FZR ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 40 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG FZR ANTYODAYA EXP - 22895 runs from DURG (DURG) to FZR (FIROZPUR CANT). DURG FZR ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Sun . DURG FZR ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from DURG at 07:10 hrs and arrives at FIROZPUR CANT at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN07:4507:505 mins3611
USLUSLAPUR09:5010:0010 mins14311
PNDPENDRA ROAD11:3011:322 mins23511
APRANUPPUR JN12:2012:222 mins28511
SDLSHAHDOL13:0313:052 mins32611
UMRUMARIA14:0814:102 mins39311
KMZKATNI MURWARA15:3015:4010 mins45411
DMODAMOH16:5817:002 mins56311
SGOSAUGOR17:5818:002 mins64111
JHSJHANSI JN21:3021:4010 mins86111
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG04:4004:455 mins126912
ROKROHTAK JN05:5405:562 mins134612
JINDJIND JN06:3706:392 mins140412
JHLJAKHAL JN07:3107:332 mins147612
MSZMANSA08:0208:042 mins152112
BTIBHATINDA JN09:2509:5025 mins157412
FDKFARIDKOT10:4310:452 mins162912
FZRFIROZPUR CANT11:50----166112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye