22894 - HWH-SNSI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-SNSI EXP - 22894 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI). HWH-SNSI EXP runs on Fri . HWH-SNSI EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:35 hrs and arrives at SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--14:35--02011
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:1516:205 mins116411
TATATATANAGAR JN18:1018:155 mins250311
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR19:0719:147 mins312111
ROUROURKELA20:3520:5015 mins413311
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN22:2322:252 mins51511
BSPBILASPUR JN01:1501:3015 mins720212
RRAIPUR JN03:0003:1010 mins831112
DURGDURG04:0504:105 mins867212
GGONDIA JN05:5706:025 mins1001312
NGPNAGPUR08:2008:3010 mins1131312
AKAKOLA JN12:1912:245 mins1384112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:2014:255 mins1524312
MMRMANMAD JN17:0517:105 mins1708512
KPGKOPARGAON17:4817:502 mins1750112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye