22893 - SNSI-HWH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SNSI-HWH EXP - 22893 runs from SNSI (SAINAGAR SIRIDI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). SNSI-HWH EXP runs on undefined . SNSI-HWH EXP train departs from SAINAGAR SIRIDI at 13:55 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPGKOPARGAON14:2814:302 mins41111
MMRMANMAD JN15:4015:455 mins85111
BSLBHUSAVAL JN18:1018:155 mins26911
AKAKOLA JN20:0520:105 mins408211
NGPNAGPUR01:3501:405 mins661312
GGONDIA JN03:2503:272 mins791412
DURGDURG05:1505:205 mins92512
RRAIPUR JN05:5506:0510 mins96212
BSPBILASPUR JN07:4508:0015 mins1072112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN11:0511:072 mins127812
ROUROURKELA12:2212:3715 mins1379412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR13:5614:037 mins1480212
TATATATANAGAR JN14:5515:005 mins1543412
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:5016:555 mins1677612
HWHHOWRAH JN19:30----17921812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye