22891 - HWH-RNC INTERCITY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-RNC INTERCITY EXPRESS - 22891 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to RNC (RANCHI). HWH-RNC INTERCITY EXPRESS runs on Thurs Fri undefined . HWH-RNC INTERCITY EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 12:50 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--12:50--01811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:3014:4515 mins116311
JGMJHARGRAM15:1615:182 mins154211
CKUCHAKULIA15:3715:392 mins18311
GTSGHATSILA16:0016:011 min21411
TATATATANAGAR JN16:4516:505 mins250311
CNICHANDIL JN17:4517:472 mins28611
BBMBARABHUM18:0018:022 mins30911
PRRPURULIA JN18:2918:312 mins340311
GUGGARH JAIPUR18:5518:561 min369111
KSXKOTSHILA19:1019:111 min376111
JAAJHALIDA19:2019:211 min38811
MURIMURI19:4219:442 mins400211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye