22888 - YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP - 22888 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Fri . YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 09:55 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 18:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPDKATPADI JN13:3513:405 mins24111
RURENIGUNTA JN16:1516:205 mins35511
OGLONGOLE20:0320:052 mins59311
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:5023:0515 mins73111
RJYRAJAMUNDRY01:1501:172 mins88012
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM05:1505:3520 mins108112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN06:3206:342 mins114212
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD07:2807:302 mins121112
PSAPALASA08:2308:252 mins128412
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:2109:232 mins135812
KURKHURDA ROAD JN11:2011:3515 mins150412
BBSBHUBANESWAR12:0012:055 mins152312
CTCCUTTACK12:3512:372 mins155112
BHCBHADRAKH14:1714:192 mins166712
BLSBALASORE15:0315:052 mins172912
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:3316:385 mins184712
HWHHOWRAH JN18:30----196212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye