22887 - HWH-YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP - 22887 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). HWH-YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Tue . HWH-YPR-HWH HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 12:40 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 21:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--12:40--011
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:2514:3510 mins11611
BLSBALASORE16:1416:162 mins234211
BHCBHADRAKH17:2817:302 mins296311
CTCCUTTACK18:5418:562 mins412411
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:3519:405 mins4394,5,611
KURKHURDA ROAD JN20:0520:2015 mins4585,6,711
BAMBRAHMAPUR22:0222:042 mins6053,411
PSAPALASA23:1023:122 mins67911
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD00:0500:072 mins75212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN01:0301:052 mins82112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM02:1002:3020 mins88212
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:2205:242 mins108312
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:4508:0015 mins1232112
OGLONGOLE09:3909:401 min1370312
RURENIGUNTA JN14:1014:155 mins160812
KPDKATPADI JN16:0516:105 mins1722112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN21:35----196212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye